m o v e f l a t

London Elephant and Castle SE17 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Elephant and Castle SE17, 3 Bed House share £700

London Elephant and Castle 
 Room 1London Elephant and Castle 
 Room 2London Elephant and Castle 
 Room 3

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 27ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi Everyone!

We Have one Extra large double room in a wonderful Victorian townhouse with a nice Garden, available 1st of August .

The room is on top floor, front of the house has 2 large double glazed windows, it comes furnished with a new laminated wood flooring a comfy double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers, desk/ chair and Mirror

The whole area is up and coming with the Big Elephant park regeneration project, we are just off the New Kent Road on one of the most desirable streets in SE17, Henshaw st is a wonderful tree lined quite and safe Victorian cul du sac, We are 5mnts walk to Elephant and Castle tube station, under 15 mints bus ride to the city and central London, walking distance to Trendy Bermondsey street , around the corner from Tesco's, Sainsbury's stores, Borough and East street Markets

Our house has a cozy kitchen leading to a lovely garden, one big bathroom, one ensuite ,Sadly with no living room or dining area,

Looking for Someone reliable , Has to be quite and friendly ,clean , tidy and responsible person , strictly NO smoking ,working prof or a Mature student who is after a Calm and Friendly Atmosphere house share NOT a party house!!

LCC, UAL, LSBU, KING'S OR LSE all within 15 mnts , you gonna be sharing with other mix young working professionals

The Monthly Rent is 700 , bills are shared between the housemates every Month using our smart meter and we will try to keep'em as low as possible but you should budget for around 50 a month for them,

One Month Rent in advance,150 Deposit to move in, 3 Months Minimum stay , one month notice to move out , a fairly flexible contract ,,

Please Note: we can't accommodate Sharers, people working from home , couples , Kids, pets, smokers Or DSS.

Please get in touch with a small intro about yourself ( Job and Working hours, the period you want to stay ) I'll get back to you soon to arrange viewing.

Many thanks

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Current Affairs,foreign languages photography ,Art ,Yoga, Fitness , sport , socialising ,Quiet music ,cooking,,Growing our own food

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Bakerloo   1100m
o Northern   1100m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
1 200m
168 200m
172 200m
188 200m
343 200m
363 200m
453 200m
53 200m
63 200m
N1 200m
N343 200m
N63 200m
21 400m
42 400m
N21 400m
35 700m
40 700m
45 700m
N35 700m
P5 700m
12 800m
148 800m
171 800m
176 800m
468 800m
68 800m
N171 800m
N68 800m
N89 800m
C10 900m
100 1100m
196 1100m
344 1100m
360 1100m
415 1100m
78 1100m
133 1200m
333 1200m
N133 1200m
381 1700m
N381 1700m