{}
m o v e f l a t

London Manor House/Finsbury Park N4 680pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Manor House/Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £680

London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Manor House/Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£680 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 21 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 41ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare Description

Hello

Sadly may flatmate Georgie had to move back to Salisbury to be near her family. If you are looking for a home, not just a room please read on.

ROOM

Lovely large spacious double room comes with a huge wooden king size bed and small chest of draws. If you need a wardrobe the agency will provide one, the old one fell apart but Georgie had her own so we didn't replace it.

The flat is on the first floor of a lovely victorian terrace conversion with one other bedroom, lounge, kitchen and study. Also a huge loft space for those extras that aren't used very often.

AREA

The flat is about 10mins walk away from Manor House tube station -

8min to Kingscross

15min to Holborn

25min to South Kensington

1 stop to Finsbury park & Victoria line

There are a number of bus routes at the end of the street, including the 29 night bus.

Finsbury Park is a 4 min walk away. There is a huge Sainsburys just around the corner as well as all the shops on Green Lanes.

ME

I am originally from Alaska but have settled permanently in the UK. I have a busy work and social life. I like going to the theatre, art exhbitions and historical places. When I am home I like a quite evening watching a bit of TV (Doctor Who, period dramas and the Great British Bake Off type things), having a chat with my flatmate and possibly sharing a nice bottle of wine or bubbles.

I am looking for a nice, clean and friendly person to share the flat with.

NUTS & BOLTS

The rent is 680/month

Council tax and bills (broadband, water, gas/electric and fortnightly cleaner) run to about another 190/month so you are looking at a TOTAL OF 870/month

Room is available immediately.

You will be taking over Georgie's share of the tenancy so there will be some additional charges from the estate agents including a mandatory reference and credit check.

VIEWINGS

If interested please send email with a bit about yourself and day preferred to view.

Look forward to hearing from you

Renee

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: history, theatre, travel, photography and good wine

Occ: professional - education

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m
o Piccadilly   600m
o Overground   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W5 200m
141 300m
29 300m
341 300m
N29 300m
253 500m
254 500m
259 500m
279 500m
N253 500m
N279 500m
67 1000m