{}
m o v e f l a t

London Victoria Park E3 775pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park E3, 4 Bed House share £775

London Victoria Park
  
 Room 1London Victoria Park
  
 Room 2London Victoria Park
  
 Room 3London Victoria Park
  
 Room 4London Victoria Park
  
 Room 5London Victoria Park
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 26 September
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

We have an amazing four double bedroom period terraced house in the Victoria Park area and we are looking for a new housemate to move in with us in our home.

The house is fully furnished and has lots of space, two bathrooms, a nice living room with plenty of natural light with a big TV and sofa plus a large dining table with space for six. The kitchen is big and newly refurbished with a washing machine, dishwasher, gas hob, electric oven, fridge and freezer and plenty of storage space. There is also a terraced area outside perfect for brunch on the weekends. We have a cleaner who comes every two weeks (cost not included in rates below - it is 5 pounds per person each time, equally shared amongst all of us).

Your room would be a large double room on the top floor, with amazing storage space, all with wardrobe, chest of drawers and double bed.

The area is great, really safe, good community with lots of coffee shops, groceries and markets, there's the bustling Victoria Park and charming pubs in the area.

The closest station is Mile End (Central line - now 24h on Fri / Sat, District, Hammersmith & City), were 10 min walking from the tube and there are also many local buses that will get you easily to Hackney, Canary Wharf and towards Central London (8, 277, 425, D6, D7, 339). Also easy access to the Jubilee line.

You will be living with two girls and one guy in our early thirties working in trade finance, technology and science. We are friendly and we like to have a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, and be respectful of each other's space. We like socializing, but are not party animals, love to travel (anyone up for a trip?) and exploring London. We're quieter on the weekdays, enjoy cooking, watching series, cinema, gym or having dinners with friends. We're looking for a friendly, tidy and considerate person who wants to join our home.

We would prefer a non-smoker, no couples or pets. Sorry.

The rent is 775 pcm, bills are shared between the housemates (around 75 / month). There is a deposit of 950 per person (less than 6 weeks rent in total). The house is managed by the landlord so you won't have to deal with agents or agents' fees.

The moving in date will be from September 26. If you are interested please drop us a line and tell us a bit about yourself.

Cheers

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travelling, cooking, movies, gym

Occ: science, trade finance, technology

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Central   900m
o District   900m
o Hamm' & City   900m
o Docklands   1600m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 100m
8 100m
N8 100m
277 500m
425 500m
D6 600m
25 800m
276 800m
323 800m
488 800m
741 800m
742 800m
743 800m
744 800m
D7 800m
S2 800m
205 1000m
388 1200m