{}
m o v e f l a t

London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington N16 715pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington N16, 2 Bed Flat share £715

London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 1London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 2London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 3London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 4London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 5London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 6London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 7London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 8London Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

For female

£715 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 20 July
On or renewed 12 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi all!

I have a bright double room available in peaceful flat on a quiet street just off the main road. The flat is really sweet and well laid out, and a home rather than just a flat share. Stamford Hill is walking distance to Stoke Newington and a very safe and well connected area, with some great parks and nightlife nearby.

I'm looking for a like-minded, conscious, clean, eco, and friendly woman to take the space.

715pcm + bills, in Stamford Hill/Stoke Newington, Zone 2, walking distance to Seven Sisters (Victoria line), Stoke Newington Rail (Liverpool Street station in 15 minutes), and also walking distance to South Tottenham overground with multiple buses through Dalston and Shoreditch. The move in date is flexible but looking to get someone in by mid-July.

I'm 31 years old, and originally from California, but have been living in London for the majority of the last 8.5 years.

I run a cafe/events space for an arts charity and teach dance. I'm generally quite busy/social around the city out for dancing and music, so when I'm at home I love to relax and keep the home space pretty chilled. I'm a big foodie and also really enjoy cooking. It's not essential that whoever moves in is vegetarian but would be a great perk!

Bills vary month to month but I'd say plan on an 85/100 max total budget as that's about what it averages out to.

Apologies but the space cannot accommodate couples or pairs.

Any more questions or to arrange a viewing, just drop a line with a bit about yourself/interests/lifestyle - the usual. I plan to be meeting people over the next few days.

All my best!

Olissa

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Dance, Healthy Food, Music, Politics, Alternative Medicine, Community

Occ: Cafe Manager/Dance teacher

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
149 200m
243 200m
349 200m
476 200m
67 200m
73 200m
76 200m
N73 200m
N76 200m
253 300m
254 300m
N253 300m
318 400m
106 700m
276 1000m
393 1000m
259 1300m
279 1300m
N279 1300m