{}
m o v e f l a t

London Brixton SW2 690pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brixton SW2, 4 Bed House share £690

London Brixton
  
 Room 1London Brixton
  
 Room 2London Brixton
  
 Room 3London Brixton
  
 Room 4London Brixton
  
 Room 5London Brixton
  
 Room 6London Brixton
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£690 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 1 August
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Very sad to be leaving this great houseshare but unfortunately having to move due to work.

The room is a small double on the first floor. The house is a large three-story, four bedroom house with hardwood floors throughout and lovely period touches. There are two bathrooms (2 showers, 1 bath), a large sitting/dining room that leads out to the patio/garden. An airy kitchen with an eating area with a door leading out to our garden which gets a lot of light.

As well as the gorgeous Brockwell Park nearby, the house is also super close to the amazing White Horse Pub. There are lots of little cafes & a juice bar close by and a great chippie & pizza restaurant a short stroll away.

The rent listed for the room includes all bills - gas, electricity, water, council tax and broadband.

The room however does come unfurnished. Willing to sell the bed and mattress for 100....open to offers for the rest of the furniture if wanted.

The housemates are all lovely and up for having a drink at the pub nearby or just chilling watching tv together. We also try and arrange regular house dinners.

Adam does social media for the royal family, Charlotte's a secondary school teacher and Nancy works for a charity.

House interests include music / gigs, pub quizzes, board games, yoga and cooking.

We'd like to find a lovely chilled out housemate who's up for socialising and chilling with the others but also happy to do their own thing.

Working professionals only (NO STUDENTS, sorry, it's in our contract) in their late 20's or 30's who is clean & tidy, and looking to join a sociable houseshare to make it their home.

Please send us a message with a little about yourself and we'll get back to you with viewing dates.

Thanks,

Halliwell Road

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, gigs, yoga, pub quiz, board games, cooking

Occ: Teacher, Charity, Photographer/Social Media

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   1500m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
109 200m
118 200m
133 200m
159 200m
250 200m
333 200m
45 200m
59 200m
N133 200m
N159 200m
137 600m
355 600m
417 600m
N137 600m
2 700m
415 700m
432 700m
689 700m
N2 700m
196 800m
3 800m
35 800m
37 800m
690 800m
N3 800m
N35 800m
P5 800m
57 1200m
P4 1300m
201 1500m
322 1500m
155 1800m
345 1800m
88 1800m
N155 1800m