m o v e f l a t

London Bethnal Green E2 715pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Bethnal Green E2, 4 Bed Flat share £715

London Bethnal Green
 Room 1London Bethnal Green
 Room 2London Bethnal Green
 Room 3London Bethnal Green
 Room 4London Bethnal Green
 Room 5London Bethnal Green
 Room 6London Bethnal Green
 Room 7London Bethnal Green
 Room 8London Bethnal Green
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

Veggy Can smoke

£715 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 20 July
On or renewed 10 July
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Large Double Room fully furnished available from 18th July.

Groundfloor house with a total of 4 rooms, a large garden, a roofed patio, and a kitchen dinner with sitting area.

Total of 4 sitting areas to enjoy at the house!


Prime location between Bethnal Green and Hackney:

- 2min walk to Canal

- 4min walk to Cambridge Heath Station

- 4min walk to Victoria Park and the lovely Food Market in Victoria Park opening every Sunday

- 9min walk to Bethnal Green Station

- 6/7min walk to Broadway Market & London Fields

A stone's throw away from Grocery shops, Flower shop, Supermarkets (LIDL, 2xTescos, Sainsbury's Local, Iceland), Cafes, Pubs & Restaurants.

There is a couple on the largest room with a well behaved and clean small french bullddog. Their room have direct access to the Garden and dog do not need to walk in any part of the house if someone would feel uncomfortable with it.

(*Won't be able to have another pet in the house, sorry.)

Looking for young professionals or students in their 20's/30's who are considerate with each other's privacy and can keep up with the general cleaning of the house.

Room not available for:

-Couples or room sharers

-People under 18 or over 40 y. o.

-DSS/Benefits claimants

Smoking is ok in the Patio and Garden

All bills except Gas & Electric will be included in the rent which is around 10/15 per month in the warmer months, and 20/25 in Winter

To arrange a viewing please email here or send a text message on the phone given with a briefly description of yourself, and I'll get back to you to arrange a viewing.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, reading, travelling

Occ: Professional

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   800m
o District   800m
o Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
254 200m
26 200m
388 200m
48 200m
55 200m
D6 200m
N253 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
394 400m
309 500m
D3 500m
236 700m
277 800m
8 800m
N8 800m
425 1300m